BOOK NOW

Recent Reviews

Date 11-21-2018
From Astoria, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

They showed up on schedule and carefully got our stuff down four flights of stairs, making sure everything made it into the truck safely and securely.


Date 01-07-2019
From Brooklyn, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

On time and smooth. Easy to work with and very professional!.


Date 01-10-2019
From New York, NY
To Ridgewood, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

These guys were amazing! Punctual, efficient, and very respectful to all of my questions. They worked fast, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Will definitely use them again if we have to move in the future. Would 100% recommend!


Date 01-01-2019
From Cliffside Park, NJ
To Jackson Heights, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

The customer service was top notch. The staff was able to set everything up and save us money! When moving day came everything went so smooth.


Date 01-04-2019
From Long Island City, NY
To Brooklyn, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

They communicated well, worked hard and took great care with our stuff.


Date 12-26-2018
From New York, NY
To Ridgewood, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

They were on time with both pickup and delivery and they performed great even with the short notice I gave them.


Date 12-03-2018
From Ridgewood, NY
To Long Island City, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

The crew was Awesome! I had to move quick and they were on the job. They brought down everything so quickly. I was very surprised because I thought they would have problems doing it.


Date 12-27-2018
From Stamford, CT
To Brooklyn, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

The guys were great - very polite, on-time, and efficient. 5-star service all the way.


Date 12-10-2018
From Huntingdon Valley, PA
To Philadelphia, PA

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

They were fast, efficient, and professional. Their experience was evident. I would certainly use them again.


Date 11-07-2018
From Astoria, NY
To Bronx, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

A great team to work with! The three guys who came to do our house move were on time, fast, diligent, friendly, and overall hard-working. They got everything into our house in record time! I would hire Studs In A Truck again in a heartbeat.


Cities Served

Philadelphia, NY (17) East Dorset, VT (1) Forest Hills, NY (12) Chicago, IL (1) Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY (1) Lower East Side, Manhattan, NY (1) Yonkers, NY (9) Georgetown, Washington, DC (1) Queens NY (1) Jackson Heights, NY (7) Manhattan NY (7) New York NY (22) Brooklyn NY (2) Baldwin, NY (6) Long Island City, NY (70) Astoria, NY (31) White Plains, NY (11) Mamaroneck, NY (8) Cortlandt, NY (11) Bronx, NY (31) Jamaica, NY (27) Accord, NY (2) Ridgewood, NY (23) Woodside, NY (18) Richmond Hill, NY (2) Larchmont, NY (1) Corona, NY (4) Flushing, NY (16) Ardsley, NY (1) Garden City, NY (3) Medford, NY (1) Red Bank, NJ (1) Freeport, NY (1) New Rochelle, NY (14) Eastchester, NY (4) Fresh Meadows, NY (3) Sunnyside, NY (2) Jersey City, NJ (10) Floral Park, NY (3) Quogue, NY (1) Staten Island, NY (4) West End Ave, New York, NY (1) Cambria Heights, NY (2) Edgewater, NJ (1) Rego Park, NY (5) Harrison, NY (1) Poughkeepsie, NY (1) Englewood, NJ (1) Long Beach, NY (2) Seymour, CT (1) Dobbs Ferry, NY (2) Williston Park, NY (1) Hobart, NY (2) Scarsdale, NY (4) South Orange, NJ (1) Queens Village, NY (4) Island Park, NY (3) Roslyn Heights, NY (3) West Orange, NJ (6) Fort Lee, NJ (14) Ridgefield, CT (4) Elmhurst, NY (3) Maspeth, NY (11) Valhalla, NY (4) Tenafly, NJ (2) Darien, CT (5) Summit, NJ (2) Cliffside Park, NJ (3) Stamford, CT (2) Philadelphia, PA (1) Huntingdon Valley, PA (1) Rye, NY (5) Lindenhurst, NY (1) New Jersey (1) Lafayette, CA (1) Orinda, CA (1) basement (1) upper location (1) Harrison, NJ (1)