BOOK NOW

Recent Reviews

Date 09-01-2018
From New York, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Great experience starts to finish. Communication was timely and move day was fast and easy. Very professional and personable.


Date 08-24-2018
From New York, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
4Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Independent movers. My helpers were nice, punctual and did a fantastic job except for a few fabric damage to my couch. Originally I had been told that they are covered to $1 million dollars in liability. However when I submitted a claim the first responder gave me a few choices to which I reacted with my taste. I then received an email from another employee who said the very first employee was not authorized to inform me they would cover the harm and they stated it isn't covered if you use labor only and no truck. I emailed back them about this and so far no response. As an example I'd just use professional movers.


Date 07-31-2018
From New York, NY
To Corona, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Another wonderful move done by Twin Brothers Movers now! I have used them several times and they are always considerate, helpful, quick, and friendly.


Date 07-07-2018
From New York, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Moved two distinct flats into one such weekend and they have been fantastic. Very personable and easy to use. No harm to any of these furniture or items. They made the movement really simple for all of us. Highly recommend this company.


Date 08-02-2018
From Larchmont, NY
To Jamaica, NY

Read More
2Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

I really had high hopes for this company, given the really high reviews. I can attest that the service was good and that overall, they really did try. I am much more disappointed with the company as opposed to the movers themselves.


Date 07-14-2018
From Brooklyn, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Twin Brothers Movers to the rescue again! I have had Twin Brothers Movers move items from one location to another several time, but today I needed to have an extremely heavy granite desk and a few other items moved from one floor to another. Those guys arrived promptly, were as pleasant and helpful and nice as could be, and finished the job so quickly that I wished I had more things for them to move. Five stars isn't a high enough rating for Twin Brothers Movers --they never disappoint, and I recommend them to everyone.


Date 07-19-2018
From Bronx, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

My three man team showed up on time and ready to work. They finished a full 90 minutes under the estimated time and placed everything perfectly in my new home. I am 100% satisfied and would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.


Date 08-15-2018
From New York, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Tech was on time and everything was super easy. He also had some moving supplies to make sure my stuff wouldn't get damaged during the short trip.


Date 08-26-2018
From New York, NY
To Long Island City, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Such a great experience with this company!!!


Date 07-10-2018
From New York, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

I received a mail for this particular organization and the timing could not have been better! I have as much furniture in my garage because I don't know anybody out here to transfer it. The two men that moved my furniture were quite professional and friendly. They were quick and attentive. I would definitely use this company again and when I do, I'd ask the same guys. I'm quite content with everything. For $101 and a suggestion, my furniture is upstairs and I didn't have to kill myself getting it there.