BOOK NOW

Recent Reviews

Date 11-20-2018
From Ridgefield, CT
To Fort Lee, NJ

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Were the best! Super careful with our stuff and incredibly fast/efficient. This was the second time I've used Can't Stop Moving and if we move again I'll definitely call them.


Date 10-23-2018
From Brooklyn, NY
To Jersey City, NJ

Read More
4Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

The guys from Twin Brothers Movers were dauntless, and spent about 5 hours helping us pack, and about 3 hours helping us unload on the other end.


Date 12-03-2018
From New York NY
To New York NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

These guys are awesome! They arrived on time and went to work right away. They were super friendly and professional as well.


Date 12-03-2018
From Brooklyn, NY
To West Orange, NJ

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

I had a great experience with this company from beginning to end.


Date 11-13-2018
From Long Island City, NY
To Roslyn Heights, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Everything got unloaded smoothly. A++++ Highly recommended!


Date 10-17-2018
From New York, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Can't stop Moving is the best! We did our move with them about a month ago and it was smooth sailing. The crew showed up on time, worked swiftly, was respectful to our property. I highly recommend them.


Date 12-06-2018
From Scarsdale, NY
To Brooklyn, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Wow. On time, friendly, efficient, wrapped things perfectly, nothing lost or broken, and move across town was completed in less than four hours.


Date 12-06-2018
From Jamaica, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

No surprise if you read the other reviews, but they were fantastic.


Date 11-29-2018
From Bronx, NY
To Island Park, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

Moving sucks, but these guys made a lot better than it could have been.


Date 10-17-2018
From Brooklyn, NY
To New York, NY

Read More
5Twin Brothers Movers reviews star

These guys are super awesome!!! I'm getting ready to move cross country back to the east coast and needed sturdy yet cheap moving boxes.